Errata:
Great Medieval Battles

Errata Main Menu

 

Derived Errata:

From T.R. Alanthwaite

Source: Boardgame Geek

Date: As of 4 August 2019

THE BLACK PRINCE


[9.4] (CHANGE) The second line of the table should read ‘Plate & Mail Cav’.

[18.0] (CLARIFICATION) River hexes are not prohibited terrain; Castillian units may not avoid moving into river hexes by voluntarily incurring additional Rout Levels.

TAMBURLAINE THE GREAT

[15.1] (ADDITION) The leader Mustafa may set up with any Ottoman non-Serbian contingent unit.

CRECY

[20.11] (CHANGE) Mail armor unit: 5

horizontal rule

Return to Home Page

This site was last updated 04/01/20